Event

The first Public SotF event was a success! Together with 100+ other SotF Fans, we had a wonderful slaughtering time! You can replay the matches, with comments by GeekDadJosh!

Next Public SotF event: 6th August

Failed to show your skills because your buddy speared you in the face, at the beginning of the match? Worry not! The next Public SotF event is coming up!

6th August - Public SotF Event (2-vs-2)!

  • Sunday 22:00 CEST
  • Sunday 16:00 EDT
  • Monday 05:30 ACST

Follow us on twitter or join our Discord to stay updated:

Special thanks to:
4's SOTF! - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/4sSOTF
ShipWrekt SotF Tournaments - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/shipwrektsotf
ARK SOTF #LoBBy1800 - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/lobby1800ark

twitch.tv/GeekDadJosh - Streaming Game commentator!
Mariska - Event organiser
PremiumARK.com - Server sponsor

PS:
A few days ago Wildcard posted their future plans for Survival of the Fittest (http://www.pcgamer.com/ark-survival-of-the-fittest-is-an-experiment-that-didnt-catch-on-but-we-do-think-theres-a-fun-game-there-says-studio-wildcard/). With the Public SotF event we're trying to contribute to the future of Survival of the Fittest. Are you a SotF fan and want to help us make the next Public SotF event an even bigger succes? Reach out to us on Discord!


« News overview