Event

Join the third public SotF!

Curious about the first 2 events?! Check them out here with full comments: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtijfZLQKHlbSTLkhAID0hw
The events were a blast and it gave us the opportunity to improve for the coming events! If you still have feedback for us then feel free to post it here: http://steamcommunity.com

2 September- Public SotF Event (2-vs-2)!

  • Saturday 20:00 CEST
  • Saturday 14:00 EDT
  • Sunday 03:30 ACST

Follow us on twitter or join our Discord to stay updated:
Discord: www.publicsotf.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Champion_ARK 

Twitch.tv/GeekDadJosh - Streaming Game commentator!
Mariska - Event organiser
PremiumARK.com - Server sponsor

How to find the server

  • We'll have the server ready around 30 min before the first round
  • Look at the unofficial server list
  • Look for the server with 'ROUND 1' in it's name and join


« News overview