Event

Thanks everyone for joining the Fifth event! Did you miss the event, then feel free to join the next one! Everyone is more than welcome to join and feel free to invite your friends :)

Curious about the other events?! Check them out here with full comments: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtijfZLQKHlbSTLkhAID0hw

December 2nd - Public SotF Event (2-vs-2)!

  • Saturday 19:00 CET
  • Saturday 13:00 EST
  • Sunday 04:30 ACDT

We'll organize this event every first weekend of the month!

Follow us on twitter or join our Discord to stay updated:
Discord: www.publicsotf.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PublicSotF

Twitch.tv/GeekDadJosh - Streaming Game commentator!
Mariska - Event organiser
PremiumARK.com - Server sponsor

Special thanks to:

How to find the server:

  • We'll have the server ready around 30 min before the first round
  • Look at the unofficial server list
  • Look for the server with 'ROUND 1' in it's name and join


« News overview