Event

Thanks everyone for joining the seventh event! It was very fun!
We also would like to thank typeForced, Church and Mos for joining! <3

Curious about the other events?! Check them out here with full comments: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtijfZLQKHlbSTLkhAID0hw

February 3rd - Public SotF Event! (FFA)

This time we are going for FFA!

  • CET 20:00 Saturday
  • EST 14:00 Saturday
  • GMT 19:00 Saturday
  • PST 11:00 Saturday

We organize this event every first weekend of the month!

Follow us on twitter and join our Discord and Steam group to stay updated:
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/PublicSotFEvent
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PublicSotF

Twitch.tv/GeekDadJosh - Streaming Game commentator!
Mariska - Event organiser
PremiumARK.com - Server sponsor

Special thanks to:

How to find the server:

  • We'll have the server ready around 30 min before the first round
  • Look at the unofficial server list
  • Look for the server with 'ROUND 1' in it's name and join


« News overview